Committees & Officers

The Tuscaloosa County Bar Association recently elected and installed new officers for 2015-2016.

The officers are as follows:

Anne Guthrie
Wilson & Guthrie

Vice President
Scott Holmes
City of Tuscaloosa Legal Department

Mary Turner

Executive Committee:

Kathryn O. Pope
Jason Neff
Wilson Green
Laura Segers
Daniel Pruet
Keren McElvy

Melanie Burgett
Executive Director

Jaime Conger
Immediate Past President

(c) Tuscaloosa Co. Bar Association   -   Tuscaloosa Co. Bar Assn., P.O. Box 2302, Tuscaloosa, AL 35403  
     Website Design by MELCOOPER

* * * * * * * * * *

No representation is made that the quality of the legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers.  Alabama Rules of Professional Conduct Rule 7.2(e) (2002).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software